Special Offers at Biggin Hall Hotel

Orphan Night Rooms

Take advantage of one of our last-minute 'Orphan Night' rooms - all available for one night at a fantastic rate! 


Each price is based on 2 adults sharing the room, with Dinner, Bed, and Breakfast all included.

If you would like to book any of the rooms below, please call our reception team directly on 01298 84451.

Sunday 19th May

7x Pet Friendly, Double/Twin, Courtyard

£239.00
Double/Twin

Tuesday 21st May

1x No Pets, Double, Main House

£239.00
Double

Thursday 23rd May 

2x Pet Friendly, Double/Twin, Courtyard

£239.00
Double/Twin

Friday 24th May

1x Pet Friendly, Double/Twin, Courtyard


£258.00
Double/Twin

Saturday 25th May

1x Pet Friendly, Double/Twin, Courtyard

£278.00
Double/Twin

Thursday 30th May

1x No Pets, Double, Main House

£239.00
Double

Tuesday 4th June 

1x No Pets, Double, Main House 

1x No Pets, Double/Twin, Main House

£279.00
Double/Twin

Thusday 6th June

1x No Pets, Double, Main House

£279.00
Double

Saturday 8th June

3x No Pets, Double/Twin, Main House 

1x No Pets, Master Suite, Main House

2x Pet Friendly, Double/Twin, Courtyard

1x Pet Friendly, Cosy Double, Lodge

1x Pet Friendly, Single Occupancy, Lodge 

£379.00
Master Suite

£319.00
Double /Twin

£279.00
Cosy Double

£169.50
Single Occupancy

Tuesday 11th June 

1x No Pets, Double/Twin, Main House

1x No Pets, Two-Room Suite, Main House

£279.00
Double/Twin

£299.00
Two-Room Suite

Sunday 16th June

1x No Pets, Double/Twin, Main House

£279.00
Double/Twin

Tuesday 18th June

1x Pet Friendly, Cosy Double, Courtyard

1x Pet Friendly, Cosy Double, Lodge

£239.00
Cosy Double